Spectrum Aquatics - A PLAYCORE Company

Company Directory

spectrum sales territory map

Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
Nabil Khaled
Direct Line: 918.841.2311
Email: nabil.khaled@spectrumproducts.com

 

Western Region Inside Sales Representative

Torie Madgwick
Direct Line:  406.532.6357
Email:  torie.madgwick@spectrumproducts.com

 

Midwest/Canada/International Sales | Inside Sales Supervisor
Rachel King
Direct Line: 406.532.6348
Email: rachel.king@spectrumproducts.com

 

Southeast Sales Representative
Shay Benson
Direct Line: 406.532.6328
Email: shay.benson@spectrumproducts.com

 

ALTA Sales
Jake Godinez
Direct Line: 972.626.4761
Email: Jake.Godinez@spectrumproducts.com

 

Customer Success Representative & Accounting Assistant
Sue Poteet
Phone: 406-532-6327
Email:  Sue.Poteet@spectrumproducts.com

 

Technical Support, Parts & Warranty
Phone: 406-532-6321 or 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: service@spectrumproducts.com

 

Accounting
Phone: 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: accounting@spectrumproducts.com

 

Main Office & General Inquiries
Phone: 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: info@spectrumproducts.com