Spectrum Aquatics - A PLAYCORE Company

Company Directory

Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Customer Service
Nabil Khaled
Direct Line: 918.841.2311
Email: nabil.khaled@spectrumproducts.com

 

West Coast & Canada Sales Representative

Trisha Drobeck
Direct Line: 406.532.6340
Email: trisha.drobeck@spectrumproducts.com

 

Midwest Sales Representative
Rachel King
Direct Line: 406.532.6348
Email: rachel.king@spectrumproducts.com

 

East Coast Sales Representative
Direct Line: 800.791.8056
Email: info@spectrumproducts.com

 

Competitive Swim Specialist
Shirley Gustafson
Direct Line: 406.532.6338
Email: shirley.gustafson@spectrumproducts.com

 

ALTA Sales
Jake Godinez
Direct Line: 972.626.4761
Email: Jake.Godinez@spectrumproducts.com

 

Customer Success Representative & Order Tracking
Mariah Boam
Phone: 406-532-6349
Email: mariah.boam@spectrumproducts.com

 

Technical Support, Parts & Warranty
Phone: 406-532-6321 or 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: service@spectrumproducts.com

 

Accounting
Phone: 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: accounting@spectrumproducts.com

 

Main Office & General Inquiries
Phone: 800.791.8056
Fax: 800.791.8057
Email: info@spectrumproducts.com