CONTACT

Spectrum Aquatics
7100 Spectrum Lane
Missoula, Montana 59808
USA

Telephone:
800.791.8056

Fax Toll Free:
800.791.8057

International Calls:
406.542.9781

SALES AND CUSTOMER SEVICE :

Nabil Khaled, Director of Sales
Cell Phone: 918.841.2311
nkhaled@spectrumproducts.com

Rob Nelson, Manager of Logistics and Customer Service
Direct Line: 406.532.6321
rnelson@spectrumproducts.com

Philip Frandsen, Customer Service Representative
Direct Line: 406.532.6328
pfrandsen@spectrumproducts.com

Josh Hartley, Business Development Specialist (Southeast Region)
Cell Phone: 843.906.3833
jhartley@spectrumproducts.com

Jon Mirkin, Business Development Specialist (Northeast Region)
Cell Phone: 443.699.3557
jmirkin@spectrumproducts.com

Chris Rhyne, Business Development Specialist (CA and NV)
Cell Phone: 760.533.9956
crhyne@spectrumproducts.com

Trisha Drobeck, Inside Sales Representative
Direct Line: 406.532.6340
tdrobeck@spectrumproducts.com

Shirley Gustafson, Inside Sales Representative
Direct Line: 406.542.9781
sgustafson@spectrumproducts.com

Christen Mertes, Inside Sales Representative
Direct Line: 406.532.6349
cmertes@spectrumproducts.com 

DISTRIBUTORS:

Canadian Distributor
DB Perks

www.commercialaquaticsupplies.com

European Distributor
Nosag AG

www.nosag.ch


BUSINESS CARDS

Sort by Department 

Shirley Gustafson
Shirley Gustafson
Erica Jarvis
Erica Jarvis
Nabil Khaled
Nabil Khaled
Christen Mertes
Christen Mertes
Trisha Miller
Trisha Miller
Rob Nelson
Rob Nelson
Chris Rhyne
Chris Rhyne
Ben Tiffin
Ben Tiffin
Joe Weimer
Joe Weimer

Spectrum Aquatics offers a wide variety of products, many of them are custom and require communication with our inside sales team.  Please contact Spectrum with any inquiries, questions, concerns or product needs. Information submitted within this online form may be used for communication purposes and we may occasionally notify you of product-specific promotions related to your inquiry.



Name:    *
Company:  
Street Address:    *
City:    *
State:    *
Zip:    *
Telephone:    *
Email:    *
Contact:    *
Spectrum Aquatics - Spacer
Message:    *




* Required Fields


Backstroke Start Device

Backstroke swimmers routinely risk a slip start when pushing off a pool wall or slippery touchpad during the start of a backstroke race. The backstroke start device (patent pending) is designed to reduce slipping.

Automatically retracts out of the water

Social Media

Facebook YouTube
Sign up to receive the latest news from Spectrum Products.

Newsletter

Email
Spectrum Products - Footer image

 


www.PlayCore.com